My New Project: The Joy Blog

The Joy Blog Free Wallpaper

Hey Guys! I’ve just started a new project as of last weekend. I decided it’s time to stop dwelling on my grief and to focus on the positive. I’ve been through a lot of personal changes as I’ve gone through one of the hardest experiences of my life. It’s time for something new. A new direction. A new focus. The new project is called The Joy Blog. Stop by sometime and check it out. I’d love to have you there. The web address for it is http://www.thejoyblog.net.

I’ll still post here from time to time because this blog has been my baby for the past 6 or 7 years, but this new one will get more of my focus. I’m so excited about it and can’t wait to see what comes of it.

(Also, the image above is available as a desktop wallpaper download at my new site, so stop by and get yourself one!)

6 Comments on “My New Project: The Joy Blog

Submit a comment.

The Blonde Archives
Other Blonde Topics
My Etsy Shop
By Lana Lou on Etsy

Enter your email address to follow this blog and never miss a post!

Blondiegram
Little evening harvest: Red Russian kale, hot banana peppers, black cherry tomatoes, yellow and green beans Catnip in bloom. The flowers are very tiny and seed quickly.
What The Blonde Is Reading
Notice
All images, information, writings, text, and other items on this site (unless otherwise credited) are copyright The Truth About Blondes 2015. No photos may be reused without prior permission. All used photos must be kept in original context and left unedited.

Any product or blog mentioned, reviewed, or linked to, is solely my own opinion. I do not receive compensation or kickbacks for any of these reviews. I only reference things I feel strongly about sharing with you.
wordpress visitor
