I’ve Been Featured!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Hey All!

The lovely Conner of Just Passing Through has featured me on her blog today. I feel so uplifted after reading what she wrote about me. Today is a great day. Go check it out!

GO HERE TO READ MY FEATURE.

Submit a comment.

The Blonde Archives
Other Blonde Topics
My Etsy Shop
By Lana Lou on Etsy

Enter your email address to follow this blog and never miss a post!

Blondiegram
More of my crystalline morning. ❄️✨ One of my favorite things happened last night. When we get freezing fog, the result is a beautiful coating of frost on everything making the trees look like they're made of crystal. Even cooler, sometimes it forms like this.
What The Blonde Is Reading
Notice
All images, information, writings, text, and other items on this site (unless otherwise credited) are copyright The Truth About Blondes 2015. No photos may be reused without prior permission. All used photos must be kept in original context and left unedited.

Any product or blog mentioned, reviewed, or linked to, is solely my own opinion. I do not receive compensation or kickbacks for any of these reviews. I only reference things I feel strongly about sharing with you.
wordpress visitor
