I Will No Longer Be Here

As you all may have noticed, I don’t blog here anymore. I just had to leave it behind. It’s my old way of life, and with all the grief I endured, I just haven’t been able to find a reason to come back.ย The site will remain up, but it will no longer have a fancy domain name.

If you’d still like to see the posts that are here, you’ll need to start using the following url:

https://thetruthaboutblondes.wordpress.com

 

If you’d like to keep in touch with what I’m doing now, please go to:

http://www.thejoyblog.net

I’m active there and blog several times a week! I hope to catch you there. Say hi, if you stop on over. I’d love to know you came from here.

Thanks forย all the good times.

With love,

The Blonde

Submit a comment.

The Blonde Archives
Other Blonde Topics
My Etsy Shop
By Lana Lou on Etsy

Enter your email address to follow this blog and never miss a post!

Blondiegram
Flash back Friday to this photo from my cement patio garden in Summer 2016. My Minnesota Midget melon was just starting to climb the trellis. I can't wait to see what grows in my garden next year. Everything in my new yard is going to sleep right now. Spring will be a sort of introduction to the garden. ๐ŸŒˆTo see me say goodbye to my old garden, click the link in my profile. ๐ŸŒˆ Happy fall, from my backyard. ๐Ÿ
What The Blonde Is Reading
Notice
All images, information, writings, text, and other items on this site (unless otherwise credited) are copyright The Truth About Blondes 2015. No photos may be reused without prior permission. All used photos must be kept in original context and left unedited.

Any product or blog mentioned, reviewed, or linked to, is solely my own opinion. I do not receive compensation or kickbacks for any of these reviews. I only reference things I feel strongly about sharing with you.
wordpress visitor
